Together we’re unstoppable

Chelsea and the Females in Food team run a number of online and live events throughout the year for both members and non-members. Check out what’s coming up!

Members looking for a past Masterclass, jump into the Resources Hub now!

August 2019

On Demand

Exporting is another sales opportunity. If you’ve never considered it, here’s three reasons why you might like to as they are presented in this month’s Masterclass. Firstly, we explain why you would export – its challenges and opportunities. Secondly how to enter a new market and the pricing strategies to consider. Thirdly we help you with your logistic, financial and legal considerations. And if you’re not interested in exporting, there’s a thing or two you can learn about sales best practice – because it’s explained in this context.

Members Only

This event is exclusive to Members’ Club members. Not yet a member? Click here to find out how you can join Members’ Club.

Request by 15 August 2019

Throughout September

Getting an Action Buddy is a great way to get support and build accountability for small business owners by partnering up with another woman who understands the niche food & drink industry. So often women in food & drink work alone, which can lead to overwhelm making it easy to get off track from your goals and aspirations.

Members Only

This event is exclusive to Members’ Club members. Not yet a member? Click here to find out how you can join Members’ Club.

21 August 2019

Wed 4am EDT

Wed 9am BST

Wed 4pm AWST & HKT

Wed 6pm AEST

Wed 8pm NZST

#AskChelsea is an opportunity for members to get extra support to solve problems or get direction. Females in Food founder, Chelsea Ford, has more than two decades of experience in the food & drink industry, working with small to large enterprises and she goes ‘live’ via video to answer any questions posted by members inside the Members’ Club.

Members Only

This event is exclusive to Members’ Club members. Not yet a member? Click here to find out how you can join Members’ Club.

Add to Calendar 08/21/2019 6:00 pM 08/21/2019 6:30 pM Australia/Sydney Females in Food #ASKCHELSEA #AskChelsea is an opportunity to ask Chelsea anything you like - about business, your membership & how to get the most from it. It is your opportunity to be coached by Chelsea. Australia/Sydney

22 / 23 August 2019

Thurs 8pm EDT

Fri 1am BST

Fri 8am AWST & HKT

Fri 10am AEST

Fri 12noon NZST

You can’t help but think bigger and stretch beyond your boundaries when surrounded by amazing people doing amazing things. So every month we give you, our members, the opportunity for peer-to-peer support in our online ‘Make it happen’ mastermind groups facilitated by Females in Food founder, Chelsea Ford.

Members Only

This event is exclusive to Members’ Club members. Not yet a member? Click here to find out how you can join Members’ Club.

Add to Calendar 08/23/2019 10:00 AM 08/23/2019 11:00 AM Australia/Sydney Females in Food MAKE IT HAPPEN You can't help but think bigger and stretch beyond your boundaries when surrounded by amazing people doing amazing things. So every month we give you the opportunity for peer-to-peer support in our online 'Make It Happen' mastermind group facilitated by Females in Food founder, Chelsea Ford. Australia/Sydney

29 August 2019

Wed 6.30pm ET

Wed 11.30pm BST

Thur 6.30am AWST & HKT

Thur 8.30am AEST

Thur 10.30am NZST

BCAP is Chelsea Ford’s signature group coaching program. Working to support women in food & drink businesses wanting to consistently make more than $10,000 per month by getting more customers, finessing their operations and knowing what to do to scale with a growth mindset. 

If you are not a current client of Chelsea’s and want to know more about her program, send an email with the subject line BCAP to this email address.

Add to Calendar 08/29/2019 08:30 AM Australia/Sydney BCAP with Chelsea Ford BCAP #3. Australia/Sydney